The NABAN Skincare Range

Our products have been specially developed for the needs of mature male skin and are suitable for all skin types. Manufactured in Switzerland, our high-quality skin and shaving care products are made from purely natural ingredients.

The care series is filled by hand in small quantities so that the products can always be freshly prepared. This enables us to guarantee impeccable quality and the products meet the standards of natural cosmetics quality seals.

Of course without

Our products are cruelty-free and contain no silicones, parabens or mineral oils. We also don’t use any artificial colours or fragrances.

For men’s skin is simply different

Male skin differs fundamentally from female skin. Men’s skin is up to 20% thicker, better supplied with blood and produces more sebum. It therefore needs more moisture, and less fat. Environmental influences and stress, but also frequent shaving, put a lot of strain on your skin. NABAN’s skincare range has an immediate soothing effect, giving men’s demanding skin exactly what it requires for a well-groomed, visibly healthy complexion.

A Skincare Statement with Style

Discreetly packaged in black, our skincare range makes a stylish statement in any bathroom. In addition, their dark packaging protects the active ingredients and ensures that our skincare products last longer. Easy application from tubes and pump bottles prevents the build-up of bacteria.

Search

English en

Die NABAN-Pflegeserie

Unsere Produkte wurden speziell für die Bedürfnisse der Männerhaut entwickelt und eignen sich für alle Hauttypen. In der Schweiz produziert, besteht die hochwertige Haut- und Rasierpflege aus rein natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen.

Die Pflegeserie wird in Kleinmengen von Hand abgefüllt, damit die Produkte immer wieder frisch hergestellt werden können. Dadurch gewährleisten wir eine einwandfreie Qualität und die Produkte entsprechen den Standards von Naturkosmetik-Gütesiegeln.

Natürlich ohne

Die tierversuchsfreien Produkte enthalten keine Silikone, Parabene oder Mineralöle. Wir verzichten ausserdem auf künstliche Farb- und Duftstoffe.

Weil Männerhaut eben anders ist

Männerhaut unterscheidet sich grundlegend von weiblicher Haut. Die Haut der Männer ist bis zu 20% dicker, besser durchblutet und produziert mehr Talg. Sie braucht deshalb mehr Feuchtigkeit und weniger Fett. Dabei belasten Umwelteinflüsse, Stress, aber auch häufiges Rasieren die Haut stark. Die Pflegeserie von NABAN beruhigt sofort und gibt der anspruchsvollen Männerhaut genau das, was sie für ein gepflegtes und sichtbar gesundes Hautbild braucht.

Pflege-Statement mit Stil

Dezent in schwarz verpackt, setzt die Pflegeserie in jedem Badezimmer ein stylisches Statement. Daneben schützt die dunkle Verpackung die Wirkstoffe und sorgt für eine längere Haltbarkeit der Pflegeprodukte. Die einfache Applikation aus Tuben und Pumpflaschen verhindert das Ansammeln von Bakterien.

Suche

Deutsch de